It’s All Happening

As I sit here, in a cold Toronto basement at 12:55 am watching The Wolf Of Wall Street, I hope that this first blog post will mark the birth of a change.

I hope it will be the first step (after hundreds of first steps) that will lead me into a new life; one where I will become able to live even a quarter of the life I dream of living.

I hope it will lead me to meeting new ambitious people, with goals and motivationsΒ to live a better life like I do.

I hope it will lead to being able to inspire people to do better.

I hope it will bring more opportunities to me and to everyone who visits.

I hope it will be fun… Actually, I know it will be fun. I know it because there is nothing better in this life than connecting with like-minded people. And that is what I plan to do with this blog.

It starts now. And in the those famous Almost Famous words, “It’s all happening.”

 

Leave a Reply

